Style Sleuth: Title 9 Tankini

Before swimsuit season got underway, I received an email from a friend.  She was shedding a little extra weight from having a baby not long before.  She took up running to do it, and was training for her first half marathon to give herself a reason to stick with it.  I gave her a few suggestions, but ultimately thought of Title 9 for their athletic-friendly swimwear.  The bottoms are full coverage, and the tankinis and bikinis have great support.  See her email below:

Another quick question for you…

Because you’re so amazing regarding fashion, any thoughts on where I should start my swim suit hunt?

I’m really anxious about buying online because I sort of feel like suits need to be tried on in person…but if you have thoughts…I would be so appreciative.

Thanks!

And here is what she found on Title 9.com!

Leave a comment