Daily Covet: Westin Home Collection, Heaven on Earth

I revisited my favorite hotel bed this weekend.

My husband and I had a staycation for our 8th Anniversary, and stayed at this little hotel in Midtown.  It wasn’t the “Presidential Suite” at some swanky high-rise hotel or a European-style room at a boutique hotel downtown.  But it was the room I wanted at the Element Hotel, a cool, modern, extended-stay part of the Westin group, and home to the Westin Home Collection.

The king-sized bed has layer upon layer upon layer of white, down and high thread count Egyptian cotton.  You can’t even imagine the fantastic night’s sleep you can get in this bed.

And since I HATE my own new mattress, it is this Westin Home mattress and bedding that I dream about at night!  And it’s possible to buy them… for a price.

Leave a Reply

