Daily Covet: Loeffler Randall Wedge Oxfords

It started out as a search for the flatform Stella McCartney brogues, which led me to some equally cute white suede Prada ones with green accents on the soles, which then led me to these to-die-for Loeffler Randall wedge oxfords. I’m absolutely head over heels – no pun – for these cute, little mirrors for your feet!

My destroyed jeans, a flippy skirt and a T. Wang athleisure mini dress would be topped off perfectly with these kicks. And pretty much anything else I own – save my yoga pants… although, with the right tunic sweater….. I’ll stop while I’m ahead.

Feast your eyes on these beauties!

Loeffler_Randall___Callie_Wedge_Oxford_-_Flats___Loeffler_Randall

Leave a Reply

