Daily Covet: HUNTER Nylon Tote

I’ve been carrying a super cool Ralph Lauren tote for several years now. It’s this shiny black leather tote with a “pinking shears” look along the top edge.

I get compliments on it almost daily and I love how it’s firm sides stand up so I can see inside it at all times. My 15″ laptop fits in it along with my iPad, snacks for post-school sports practices, swim goggles, mittens and a hat, my wallet and a small bag of personal affects.

Lately, I’ve been noticing that the handles, which are anchored by small gold-ish square hardware, are starting to wear thin. The day where one of those handles snaps is coming soon and I can’t be without a tote that gets me through virtually every day.

So my hunt has begun – no pun intended – and my top pick so far is this awesome HUNTER Nylon Moustache Messenger Bag. I love how simple it is and while I’m not a huge fan of big, fat labels on things – I do love the bright pop of red and white against the black background. I also love that there are both short and long-handled options, which is something my current bag doesn’t have.

Original_Nylon_Moustache_Messenger_Bag___Official_Hunter_Boots_Site

Leave a Reply

