Daily Covet: Anthropologie Starlight Sequin Jacket

This time of year, I am D-runk on all things sequined.

I would wear it head to toe if I was more into bedazzling during the rest of the year.

But this super adorable jacket from Paper Crown is so subtle in ivory that I could wear it with literally anything and I’m not just saying that. In fact, I might even go so far as to wear it with a black sequined mini I already own… sortof like a suit!

But more likely, I’d pair it with boyfriend jeans and satin pumps or leather shorts and a silk cami for girls’ night out.

Starlight_Sequin_Jacket_-_anthropologie_com

Leave a Reply

