Daily Covet: Warby Parker Sunnies

You know me, I can’t pass up a pair of fabulous sunglasses!

So when Warby Parker collaborated with luxury brand, Maiyet, on these limited-edition “Bird” sunglasses, I also couldn’t resist putting them on my Daily Covet.

These totally gorge Italian-crafted sunglasses are made from contrasting premium, earth-toned cellulose acetate and are available in three awesome color combinations.

My absolute faves are this “Bird” striped oystershell with jet black pair. They are so retro-Hollywood.

image

As always, Warby Parker makes a donation of a pair of glasses to someone in need for every pair purchased. Maiyet also makes a donation to their Nest foundation that is dedicated to training and developing artisan entrepreneurs.

I may be very fortunate, but I’m desperately “in need” of these Warby Parker Bird sunnies!

Leave a Reply

