Daily Covet: Blue Suede Boots

We are enjoying an extended summer here in the Midwest, which seems extra strange since my kids have been in school for almost four weeks already!

But the fall catalogs are rolling in, and I have spent much time poring over the beautiful pages of fashion’s “what is to come.” One of my favorites – and not only for the clothing – is the Anthropologie catalog. This time the images included models on the streets (and the rooftops!) of Paris. What could be better?

Well, I’ll tell you. Amazing blue, suede boots!! (I know, I can’t but help to sing it too.)

These blue over-the-knee boots from Lien.Do Toro are just the right amount of sexy, which can be toned down by wearing them with a printed, flowy midi dress and turned way up by pairing them with a daring mini and second-skin turtleneck.

Regardless of what I’d pair them with, I just love dark blue shoes to boot!

Lien_Do_Toro_Lace-Back_Boots_-_anthropologie_com

Leave a Reply

