Daily Covet: H&M Striped Dress

Happy Friday bloggy friends!

I’m running late today… well, maybe this entire week.

But never fear, I’m back with my next daily covet. No surprise, it’s from one of my absolute favorite destinations for shopping – H&M!

This adorable blue and white striped frock is my newest obsession. The pleating provides some wonderful waist cinching and the cute, short shape is ideal for my short shape!

I’d love to pair this cute dress with hot pink satin bow flats or neutral sandals for my Easter dress. But who are we kidding? This could just as well be worn for date night with some peep-toe pumps or strappy sandals and a sleek clutch.

The possibilities are positively endless!

Product_Detail___H_M_US

Product_Detail___H_M_US

Leave a Reply

