Daily Covet: Trina Turk Davani Dress

A friend of mine manages a small and chic boutique here in Middle America.

This past weekend, I visited just in time to take a gander at the latest shipment they got in. And boy am I glad I did!

I have my eye on this amazing LBD from Trina Turk with cool cutouts and POCKETS! I’ve purged my closet of a few old or unwearable LBDs, so I’m thinking that this dress is just the number I should add.

As you all know, the only thing I like better than little black sweats are little black dresses.

Trina_Turk_Dress_-_Davani___Bloomingdale_s

Leave a Reply

