Daily Covet: Collection of Sunnies

As mentioned in many previous posts, I love sunglasses!

Not just because my poor sensitive eyes have to wear them rain or shine, but because I love how they can show off a totally different you just by changing them up.

I tend to get attached to one certain pair, but I love the thought of matching my sunglasses to my outfit – just as I would with my shoes.

So what eyewear would I like to add to my collection?

Here’s a roundup of some of my absolute favorite styles…

Tom_Ford_Women_s_TF0279_Christophe_Rectangular_Sunglasses_-_Overstock™_Shopping_-_Big_Discounts_on_Tom_Ford_Designer_Sunglasses

Tom Ford “Christophe”

Linda Farro "38"

Linda Farro “38”

Tom Ford "Charles" Aviator

Tom Ford “Charles” Aviator

Chloé "Boxwood" Cat-Eye

Chloé “Boxwood” Cat-Eye

Céline "Butterfly"

Céline “Butterfly”

Oliver Peoples "Sheldrake"

Oliver Peoples “Sheldrake”

Warby Parker "Quimby"

Warby Parker “Quimby”

Ray-Ban Original "Wayfarer"

Ray-Ban Original “Wayfarer”

Fendi_Women_s_FS_5162K_615_Red_Oval_Sunglasses_-_Overstock™_Shopping_-_Big_Discounts_on_Fendi_Fashion_Sunglasses

Fendi “Red Oval”

Both of these following pairs have been featured on the “Daily Covet” before (here and here), but I had to add them because I love them so much!

Prada "Minimal Baroque"

Prada “Minimal Baroque”

Céline "Havana Honey"

Céline “Havana Honey”

One thought on “Daily Covet: Collection of Sunnies

Leave a Reply

