Daily Covet: Interior Makeover

There are days – especially this time of year – when I get sick of looking at the same, old stuff every day.

These cold, gray days just make me want to toss everything in my house and start from scratch. Or maybe it’s the tent full of plastic balls, the BatBot or the stack of school papers…

It’s a good thing I have Polyvore, where money is no object and I can find virtually anything I need and want in my dream room. So here is what I’ve been working on.

Some favorites? Those Louis loveseats covered in Belgian linen and the glass console table with blue “X” stools tucked underneath.

Create_looks_and_express_your_style_-_Polyvore

Create_looks_and_express_your_style_-_Polyvore

Like some of these items or want to see other rooms I’ve spent winter days “mocking” up? Check out my Polyvore page here.

Leave a Reply

