Daily Covet: H&M Pink Printed Coat

The fun part about today’s “Daily Covet” is that I actually am not coveting it anymore! I purchased this retro and totally fabulous H&M coat already – just in time for the Valentine’s Day brunch with my best gal pals. The Dolman sleeves and boxy shape are so 60’s but the collarless style also makes it look sort of asian-inspired. This cute, little number has opera-length sleeves and must-have pockets too. It’s absolutely perfect!

Product_Detail___H_M_US

I styled it with boyfriend jeans, a j.crew factory Charley sweater in pale gray and pink suede pumps (old, very old kilty version.) I also wore my Anthropologie glass bubble necklace because the irridescent beads naturally catch the light to reflect pink and gray. Here’s the real thing, but the picture was a terrible “quick pic” I sent to a friend to tell her about my cool find. I included a better mock up of the outfit too.

photo_JPG Create_looks_and_express_your_style_-_Polyvore

Leave a Reply

