Daily Covet: French Connection Lolo Dress

I’m absolutely one for collecting little black dresses (and sweats ironically.)

Try as I might, most times the black one in my “try on” stack just looks the best. DUH!

Truth be told, I’ve been purging a lot lately and have donated much of my LBD collection.

So when I happened upon this French Connection Lolo dress, I was hooked immediately. I dig the cute cap sleeves that are more like petals and the deep V, which is the most flattering neckline for me. The slightly higher waistline is a major plus too for this vertically challenged girl. This is just the dress for my collection!

I don’t have anywhere particularly special to wear this now, but I know it won’t be long until this is just the right frock for something… er other.

Lolo_Stretch_Classic_Dress_-_Dresses_-_French_Connection_Usa

Leave a Reply

