Daily Covet: Deco Bling

It’s only serendipitous that one day I was on this impromptu web search for Art Deco-style rings… and the next day, Refinery29 sent me an update called, “Vintage Engagement Rings For the Unconventional Bride” which featured designs from each era from the 1714 to 1950.

As always, my absolute favorite era for design and decor was the age of Art Deco.

While I’m no soon-to-be bride, I love to look at diamonds in all sorts of settings. So for today, here’s a fabulous roundup of gorgeous Deco styles to wear top to bottom.

See something you like? Shop for it on my polyvore.com page, and let me know which one is your absolute fave. I know what mine is: the $38,000 ruby, diamond and platinum ring!

Deco_Bling_-_Polyvore

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Deco Bling

Leave a Reply

