Daily Covet: Kate Spade Larabee Dot Ring Holder

Never has one designer done so much for the dot.

Seriously, polka dots were once relegated to little girls’ hair ribbons and scary clown outfits. But Kate Spade paired her “dots” with Lenox glass for the perfect, yet practical gift – the Larabee ring holder.

I’ve always wanted a ring holder. Every evening, I remove my diamond studs and wedding band. Sometimes, it’s in my bathroom. Sometimes in my jewelry box on my dresser. But if I’m tired and forget to take them off before bed, they eventually wake me in the night by digging into my ring finger or the side of my head.

So I asked for and recieved this adorable little ring holder to rest my daily jewelry staples. Another lovely outcome? I always know where they are in the morning. An added bonus for this girl who often misplaces things she can’t very well live without.

larabee_dot_ring_holder_-_kate_spade_new_york

Leave a Reply

