Daily Covet: Camel Coat

Camel coats seem to be everywhere this fall, but the fact is: a fabulous camel coat has always been a fashionista’s cold-weather staple.

Sadly, this fashionista has never – not once – owned a camel coat!

So, I’m on the hunt for something lovely in one of the rare neutral browns I might look good in. This Max Mara Ragni coat is one that I absolutely love. I adore the funnel neck and the oversized fit. I’m also crazy for the not-quite-full-length sleeves and the car-coat length that won’t get in your way when you’re doing all the things we girls need to do when we’re not shopping!

It might be a bit pricey, but since I’d wear it for the rest of my life – maybe it’s worth the splurge?

Ragni_coat___Weekend_Max_Mara___MATCHESFASHION_COM Ragni_coat___Weekend_Max_Mara___MATCHESFASHION_COM

Leave a Reply

