Daily Covet: The perfect denim shirt

Button down shirts are really hard for me. I’m convinced all of them have the buttons in the wrong place because regardless of how big I get them to fit nicely in the bust, they are baggy everywhere else and gap in all the wrong (or right, if you’re my husband) places.

I have an awesome denim shirt that I bought at the Gap on Lakeshore Drive when I lived in Oakland. It has a slight western flair to it with the tell-tale yoke and pointed pockets. It also has a hint of stretch and princess seams for excellent shaping. But since I’ve had children, it’s never quite fit the same (not that I’m losing hope!)

So, I’m on the hunt for the perfect denim shirt for a girl who has a little more up front. Because what can’t you wear a denim shirt with?! **For full shopping info, visit my polyvore page.

Perfect_Denim_Shirt_-_Polyvore

Leave a Reply

