Daily Covet: Rag & Bone Dre in Bradford Jeans

It’s time for jeans. New Jeans.

Last year, I was two days out from giving birth and still in the “little black sweats” phase of post-pregnancy. I wasn’t even thinking about wearing my old jeans… much less close to fitting into them.

This year, I’m still a few pounds away, but hey it’s only July (almost August.) But there is an end in sight and to celebrate I’d love to invest in a hot, new pair of I’ll-look-fabulous-most-days-in-these-jeans jeans.

I have a few pairs of fab jeans already… a really, lovely worn-in-perfectly pair of Joe’s boot-cut jeans. I have two great pairs of dark skinny jeans. And I also have a great pair of low rise, frayed jeans, which are the original Seven for All Mankind when they weren’t made in China… buuuut, I might be a little further from wearing those.

I do not, however, own a cool pair of boyfriend jeans with the perfect fade. That’s why these Rag & Bone jeans are perfect for this girl on the hunt for jeans!

But honestly, jean schmean, I’d take just about anything Rag & Bone has to offer! #newfavedesigner

rag___bone_JEAN_Jeans_-_The_Dre_in_Bradford___Bloomingdale_s

Leave a Reply

