Daily Covet: Chloé vs. Marc Jacobs Crossbody Bag

I have been wanting the perfect crossbody bag for a long time.

I don’t need a small bag often, but sometimes my outfit just calls for something somewhat casual, but still polished enough to wear for a night out.

This Chloé Marcie crossbody bag has been on my want list for a long, long time. Sadly, at this price point, it’ll probably stay there much longer.


CHLOE__-_MEDIUM_MARCIE_LEATHER_CROSS_BODY_BAG_-_LUISAVIAROMA_-_LUXURY_SHOPPING_WORLDWIDE_SHIPPING_-_FLORENCE

This great Marc Jacobs bag, however, is far more reasonable. I love the detailing on the closure and while, I don’t love it in black, I do adore it in this bright blue color. And since I wear so much black and navy anyway, it’d be great to have a pop!

MARC_by_Marc_Jacobs_Half_Pipe_Pebbled_Crossbody_Bag__Blue_Glow__Stylist_Pick__

Leave a Reply

