Daily Covet: Marais for goop Open Toe Sandals

Named for the famous (and one of my favorite) neighborhoods in Paris, these Marais sandals for goop.com are the absolute cutest!

I know I’ve been posting shoes like crazy, but that’s what happens when you can’t fit into any of your clothes when your baby is almost a year old… but who’s counting? C’est la vie.

I love the cutaway tops and the almost mirror-like silver color. And unlike all the big, wide, hooker-y looking straps – even on couture shoes, I know – I love the itty bitty ankle straps instead.

Also, I’d like to point out that for several years, there were barely any shoes that I was loving.  So imagine my surprise when all of these gorge shoes came around – and they are wearable with everything!

Marais___Exclusive_Metallic_Silver_Open_Toe___Goop_com

Leave a Reply

