Daily Covet: Pure City’s domino Bike

This adorable Pure City bike was specially designed in five cute colors – white is my fave! –  for domino magazine (my other fave!)

It’s not that I’m dying to get a bike all the time, but it is something I think would be so great to do with my kids.

Two of my sons are of bike-riding age and I’m all about a baby seat for my littlest peanut. What fun it would be to go on bike rides to the park. Or to the store to pick up a few things without having to fire up the engine on my gas-guzzling SUV. Oh yeah, and then there is that old exercise thing.

Why not this fabulous cruiser that’s so much a cuter version of the beach cruiser I had in high school? All I’d need is a big, floppy sun hut!

domino_bike_PureCity

Leave a Reply

