Daily Covet: Louboutin Lace-Up Ankle Boots

The thing about watching too much Sex & the City is you start to shop for all the fabulous shoes, clothing and handbags you see on the show.

I have this critical lapse in the reality of my bank account and start looking at gorgeous shoes from Louboutin or Manolo Blahnik.  Or it seems normal to virtually shop for designer clutches that are worth more than my refrigerator.

But after searching high and low for the perfect lace up booties in black in places that “regular girls” can afford, it was just my luck to find exactly what I’ve been envisioning in my head in the Louboutin section of Neiman Marcus.

Leave it to me to choose the absolute most expensive thing every time.

But these would be so worth it… for the beautiful red soles alone!Christian_Louboutin_Laurence_Lace-Up_Red_Sole_Ankle_Boot__Black

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

