Daily Covet: Issey Miyake Prism Rainbow Tote

Friends and fashionistas, my apologies for the spotty posting over the last year.

A third baby and a new post at a boutique public relations firm has kept me from doing what I really love to do most often, which is BUY STUFF, of course.

But I had to make time for this amazing Issey Miyake Prism Rainbow Tote. I am truly in love with all things “totable” as my young family is constantly on the go.

From business trips to playdates, I am always on the hunt for fabulous totes that make me look like I put some effort (even if I didn’t) into what I am wearing… and toting.  This makes my skinny white jeans, t-shirts and Chuck Cons super chic in an instant!

BAO_BAO_ISSEY_MIYAKE_PRISM_RAINBOW_TOTE_bag

Leave a Reply

