Daily Covet: Anthropologie Willoughby Sofa

I need a new sofa.

Well, I need another sofa.

I love the sofa I have, but I am dying to add some bold color to my otherwise subdued living room.  And on a rainy day this week, I spent the day moving my furniture around and around to no avail.

This is the Willoughby sofa I have my eye on… in fact, Anthropologie has a whole gaggle of furniture I wouldn’t mind adding to my maison.

Take a good look at this lucious velvet sofa.  Isn’t it delish?

Willoughby_Sofa_2.com Willoughby_Sofa_anthropologie

One thought on “Daily Covet: Anthropologie Willoughby Sofa

Leave a Reply

