Daily Covet: RED Valentino Twill Coat

Bloggy friends, I have my mojo back.  My maternity clothes wearing days are over!

The fall fashion is starting to roll in to the stores, and I’m attending Fashion Week here in the Midwest next week.

But right now, I’m smitten for coats!  This RED Valentino coat, in particular.  I think I love this line even more than the original Valentino couture.  I adore how feminine this coat is and how it fits and flares – perfect for covering up post-preggy saddle bags!

Sadly, I would have the opportunity to wear this coat approximately three times during a season.  But seriously with these lines, would you even need to wear anything underneath it?

RED_Valentino _coat

RED_Valentino_backcoat

One thought on “Daily Covet: RED Valentino Twill Coat

Leave a Reply

