Daily Covet: Letarte Cotton Coverup

Hi friends!

You’re probably wondering if I gave up on LBS.com or what.  Truth is, I took on a lot of freelance writing work recently and am also winding up the school year with my two boys…

This has meant less time shopping for me and a little less to covet.

But fear not, I do have a long list of covets as I head into the end of this pregnancy.  While I’m coveting virtually everything non-maternity, one item I’d love to add to my summer wardrobe is a swim coverup that will “cover” me through the summer.

This Letarte scalloped drawstring cotton tunic is so feminine and so light and so airy, I can imagine wearing it to and from the pool on the hottest of days — now that we are experiencing some 80+ degree weather!

And trust me when I say I’ve got plenty to cover up these days!!  (Are we there yet, baby?)

Letarte_Scalloped_Drawstring_Cotton_Tunic_-_Neiman_Marcus

Leave a Reply

