Daily Covet: Vince Camuto T-Strap Sandals

Spring.

Is it here yet?

Is it here yet?

I’m ready for sandal weather.  I want to get my pedi on and show it off with pretty open-toed shoes and sandals.

I also want to wear these Vince Camuto Tezer Tortoise Sandals that I just ordered.  You would not believe the deal I got on them.  And what’s more?  How I actually got them for free – shipping included!

Months back, I ordered a beautiful Burberry watch for my husband.  This particular retailer sent me an empty box.  There was a little back and forth that went on.  To make it up to me, they sent me a $50 gift card via email.  Now that’s customer service!

I’ve been holding onto that certificate thinking that I’d try to order something fabulous and a little indulgent.  So when I found these fun “dancing with the stars” shoes, which will go with just about anything, I had to spring for them.

They should be arriving any day now!

Tezer_Tortoise_T-Strap_Sandal_-_Last_Call_by_Neiman_Marcus

Leave a Reply

