Daily Covet: AG Skinny Straight Jeans

What this girl wouldn’t give to wear jeans without a big, elastic panel!

Designer denim.  I’m jonesing for new jeans so bad.  And this awesome pair of AG Premiere Five-Year skinny straight jeans are just the pair.

I love buying denim.  And this is the time of year to buy… all the skimmer and cropped styles come out.  And they just happen to fit little old me like full-length jeans.

Alas, five plus months of pregnancy have me furiously searching for “not ugly” fabrics and “not old lady” styles.  And what’s more unfussy and classic than denim?

I’ll need to revisit this post when I’m ready to start taking off the baby weight.  Maybe it’ll be just the motivation I need to get back into hot jeans by fall!

Premiere_Five-Years_Skinny_Straight_Jeans_-_Last_Call_by_Neiman_Marcus

One thought on “Daily Covet: AG Skinny Straight Jeans

Leave a Reply

