At Long Last, H&M Online

An H&M E-commerce site?

Yes! Finally!  I heard it yesterday, and it’s rumored to be launching in June this year.

For those of us stuck in the land of limited shopping options, we depend on online shopping for access to some of the most fun fashion out there.

I take every opportunity I get to shop H&M when I am in bigger cities.  I love it for my kids, my husband and myself.  And now, if all goes well, I will have easier and more frequent access.

Next best thing?

A store right here in town… what’s the population requirement for that?!

H_M_|_H_M_US

4 thoughts on “At Long Last, H&M Online

Leave a Reply

