Daily Covet: J.Crew Hummingbird Florals

I received J.Crew’s stylebook catalog today, and got a better glimpse of a print that has been catching my eye in ads for the past several weeks.

The J.Crew Hummingbird Floral print, which is part of their “Collection” line (read $$$), has absolutely stolen my heart.  I love the pale blue background.  I love the pops of red, black, white and bits of pale pink, green and purple against the rich silk/cotton blend fabrics.

And the Hummingbird Floral-print Etta pump with glitter heels are an absolute stunning combination that will be hard to go without.  But then again, that little minaudière would be a treasured piece for many years to come!

In fact, I want virtually every piece in the collection.  But at J.Crew’s inflated “Collection” prices, I may have to just choose one!

J.Crew

J.Crew_-_Search

Collection_café_capri_in_hummingbird_floral_-_pants_-_Women's_new_arrivals_-_J.Crew

J.Crew

Leave a Reply

