Daily Covet: DVF Delian Leather Dress

A few weeks ago, I did a round up of upcoming spring fashions for “My paying gig.”  In the article, I mentioned that leather will be just as hot for spring as it was for fall/winter in 2012.

So this DVF Delian Leather Dress is just what the “style doctor” ordered!  I know it’s hard to tell, but from here the leather looks buttery soft and how chic that it’s also in a creamy white color – lighter for warm weather.  Also looks like the peplum is here to stay for at least another season.

If I weren’t going to be sporting a baby bump all spring and summer, I’d be waiting for this hot, little number to go on sale!

Delian_Leather_Combo_Dress_|_Dresses_by_DVF

Leave a Reply

