Daily Covet: Joan & David Cicilee Pump

Shoes.

One of my all-time biggest passions.  I collect them and can remember every bad decision I’ve made to finally let go of a certain pair.  It’s never failed that at some point, I’ve needed or wanted that exact pair of shoes for some reason.

…brings me to these shoes!  These Joan & David Cicilee pumps that would’ve been perfect for my “Gatsby” soirée early last month.

I had a similar pair of these shoes once upon a time.  I loved the cut-outs and the ribbon.  And now, I am particularly into “cage-y” style shoes, which I guess these could be classified as… in the most demure context anyway.

And they aren’t $700 like my other coveted footwear!

Joan___David_'Cicilee'_Pump_|_Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

