My paying gig: Maternity fashion for the modern mamma

So I haven’t made a formal announcement as far as littleblacksweats.com is concerned, but this post may tip you bloggy friends off to the obvious.

I am happy to report that my husband and I are expecting another baby boy this summer (our third!)  At the time this blog was published, I was just 13 weeks along, but am on the verge of hitting the 16-week mark on Friday – 4 months down, an eternity to go, it seems!

Maternity clothes are my new reality.  So what does a momma-to-be-again wear when warmer weather hits and pup tents are out of the question?  Ive put together some fun options for day-to-night, casual weekends, and beach or pool time.

Check them out here!

Editor_-_Polyvore

Leave a Reply

