Daily Covet: J.Crew Bikini

Bikinis?

My family is tossing around ideas about what to do for Spring Break.

My son asked if we could go on a Disney cruise, and followed that up with a trip to Mexico.

While I don’t see our expectant-baby budget taking us on an exotic excursion, we are trying to find someplace warm and inviting stateside.

This means I’ll be on the hunt for warm-weather clothes that will be pool (or beach) ready by March!

I found this J.Crew bikini today.  And while I’m not super thrilled about my baby bump in a bikini, a beige baby bump is better than a white one once summer rolls around, right?!

Plus, this bikini from J.Crew has a fabulous print in two of my fave colors… blue and more blue!

J.Crew

Leave a Reply

