Mad Men Season 6 Returns!

Hi bloggy friends!  Just in time for my serious bout with spring fever, Mad Men is returning.

That means I won’t mind spending a few more cold, winter evenings curled up on my couch watching my all-time favorite show!

If you are a fan like me, this is stellar news.  (Season 5 was a long time in the making… my Mad heart couldn’t take that long of a break again!)  Sunday, April 7th is the date for the two-hour premier… gasp!

Here’s a cast teaser to get you in the mood!

Mad_Men_Season_6_Cast_Photos_-_Mad_Men_Season_6_Cast_Photos_Photo_Gallery_-_AMCtv.com-2

[photo credit: amctv.com]

And for even more fun, create your own Mad Men “avatar” like I did!

madmen_avatar_preggy

Leave a Reply

