Daily Covet: Kate Spade Darla Sandal

Is it summer yet?

I’m ready for sandals.  How about Kate Spade Darla Sandals to be exact?  These are absolutely the cutest with all the colors of the rainbow and natural-colored pantent straps.  Three patent straps that I absolutely love.  This is a great update from similar sandals last summer and I love the new look.

I know we’ve got a long way to go, but I’m needing to pump my collection of cute wedges, flip flops, maxi dresses, handbags and accessories.

Why?  Because I will be spending the summer (all or most of it) pregnant.  Yep, you heard it here… and here for a twist on the news… that this girl will be putting high fashion on hold in favor of roomy (and tent-like) clothing.  But I digress…

Let’s just take a look and a drool at these pretties!

kate_spade_new_york_'darla'_sandal_|_Nordstrom

Leave a Reply

