Daily Covet: Metallic Mini Clutch by Eric Javits

The perfect gold clutch.

I’ve been looking for the perfect gold clutch for several years.  I have these fantastic gold strappy sandals that I want to wear with pretty much everything all summer long.

This gold mini clutch from Eric Javits is the right size, the right classic shape, and I adore the little tassel.  Also, the signature flower closure matches the leather cut-out blooms on my sandals.

I guess at $300+ for this evening bag, I really would have to wear those shoes with EVERYTHING, ALL SUMMER LONG!

Metallic_Mini_Clutch_Bag,_Gold_-_Neiman_Marcus Metallic_Mini_Clutch_Bag,_Gold_-_Neiman_Marcus

Leave a Reply

