Daily Covet: Built-in Wardrobes

I’m looking for more space.

An exhaustive search for new homes in my neighborhood have led to no good options… in our price range, at least!  So, I’m looking at ways that this girl can get room for more shoes and clothing in the space I already have.

I went to Google, which led me to pinterest.  I found this amazing built-in wardrobe with gorgeous doors and mercury glass mirrored panels.  This is my absolute dream and I’ve got just the wall for it.  I also wouldn’t mind adding that chandelier to my wish list.

The question is:  How much is this going to set me back?

Closets___La_Dolce_Vita__Christina_Murphy_Interiors

Leave a Reply

