Daily Covet: Kate Spade Merino Fingerless Gloves

I’m a sucker for winter accessories.

While the three boys in my life share a basket of warm hats, gloves, mittens and scarves, I have my own.

Stocking caps, berets, scarves, snoods and more fill my cup… er basket, to overflowing.

Last winter when I replaced a too big winter puffer coat, I picked a charcoal gray one.  I’ve been collecting fun and brightly-colored accessories ever since.  And that’s why these Kate Spade fingerless merino gloves are on my list.

Of course, I love the turqoise blue color and the whimsical dot print.  I also like they they are long, just in case I want to wear them with shorter sleeves or push them up inside my coat for warmth.

kate spade fingerless gloves

Leave a Reply

