Daily Covet: Jane Mount Ideal Bookshelf

I have long been intrigued with Jane Mount and her ideal bookshelves.

I’m a reader, my husband is a literature buff, my small boys die to be read to.  That’s why I constantly keep my eye on 20×200’s collection of Jane Mount’s art.  She makes “ideal bookshelves” for everyone – over 600 to be exact.

Dr. Suess and Pat the Bunny grace a children’s bookshelf.  There is one with all the classics for the professor of literature, and now the perfect shelf for a fashionista.

Some of the books are ones I actually own, which makes Mount’s Fashion bookshelf even more fun.  This will definitely go to the top of my Christmas list!

Ideal Bookshelf 505: Fashion, by Jane Mount | 20x200

2 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Jane Mount Ideal Bookshelf

Leave a Reply

