Daily Covet: Athleta Fall Dressing

Seriously, is it fall yet?

I’m ready.  My wardrobe is in limbo.  I wear a ton of linen, and it’s much too late (early?) to be wearing linen.  I have wool trousers, my favorite denim shirt and a velvet hacking jacket just screaming my name.

So, it’s no wonder that I am falling in love with this trés adorable dress from Athleta.  The material is presumably comfy and cozy.  The off-center and exposed zipper is trés chic.  And the draped collar/hood is trés unique.  That means I am wanting it trés beaucoup!

What can I say?  I’m in a dress-loving daze!

Wear it with leggings, knee high boots or tights…  I’m not picky, I just want to wear it!

Leave a Reply

