Daily Covet: TOMS made me eat my words

Ok, ok, I know, I know.  I’m not a TOMS fan.

As I mentioned, I love the TOMS mission.  Hate those little slipper-ish shoes.

However, I saw cute TOMS Burlap Bimini Stitchouts walking around this weekend while on vacation with my family.

I’m not 100% sure why I like these TOMS so much better, but it might be the more substantial soles and the cute red drawcord.  The TOMS looked cute on with short shorts and tees.

I can also picture them with boyfriend jeans and lightweight cardis for early fall.

TOMS, you made me eat my words!

One thought on “Daily Covet: TOMS made me eat my words

  1. Amy,
    I was not a fan of them either, but love what Tom’s does for the world with glasses and shoes. I bought them for Ashley for Christmas and for my yoga teacher and they both LOVE them. They say they are incredibly comfortable. Ash wears them all the time for walking to classes at TCU. Maybe we should try them 🙂

Leave a Reply

