Daily Covet: Zara Quilted Jacket

Oh yes, it’s coat and jacket season again soon!

If you are a regular follower of this blog, you know full well that I love myself some outerwear!

Pair outerwear and quilted fabrics, and I’ve got heaven on earth.  This adorable jacket from Zara’s fall collection has a round neck that I UH-DORE.  The almost bomber feel of this cute quilted jacket from Zara mixes classic and biker perfectly.

For a girl that lives in jeans (when I’m not in my little black sweats, that is) and knit dresses and knit skirts, this jacket pulls everything together with chic sophistication.

Leave a Reply

