Daily Covet: Love to Love Moschino

Moschino.  Always unexpected.

OMG!  I don’t even know what to do with myself right now!

I adore this bag.  Oversized?  Yes.  Practical.  No.

FUN, with a capital “F”?   Hell Yes!!

This Moschino handbag is so great.  I can just see the juxtaposition with tees and jeans and a blazer this fall.  And how about the classic, feminine style in flashy disco sequins?

Sadly, I can also see all the sequins falling off as I get in and out of the car fifty times a day with my children.  Grrrr…. I’m so wanting to “check out” in my virtual shopping cart right now.

[Polyvore.com]

Leave a Reply

