Style Sleuth: Black Lace & Back East

One morning I met a mom and her children at the same preschool my son attends.  She had done some guest posts for a Mother’s Social Networking site that I write for regularly.  We hit it off instantly, and I ran home to send her a link to something via Facebook.  She saw the udpates I made to Littleblacksweats.com and immediately put me on the hunt for a sophisticated dress she could wear to a wedding back East.

It took me all of five seconds to conjure up the perfect dress (I had actually tried it on in Chicago that fall.)  She ordered it and loved how it fit.

Mission accomplished.  And how classic, elegant and demurely sexy is this little number?

2 thoughts on “Style Sleuth: Black Lace & Back East

Leave a Reply

