Daily Covet: Allison Hennessy Trellis Wallpaper

Wallpaper.  It reminds me of the velvet walls at the former Aladdin hotel in Las Vegas in the mid 80’s.  Or the silver, green, orange and brown foil, geometric wallpaper a family, who I babysat for when I was 11, had.

I have NEVER been a huge fan of wallpaper.  Have I seen some I like in other people’s homes or designer showcases?  Yes.  But never have I really wanted to put some in my home.

I may have changed my mind.  I absolutely adore this Allison Hennessy-curated Trellis Wallpaper on Joss&Main.

It would be perfect for my sunroom (yes, I’m still collecting ideas for that 12′ by 8′ room!) It would be a great complement to my adjoining living room, which is a pale turquoise.

And you CANNOT beat the price!

Leave a Reply

