Daily Covet: Lululemon Run Skirts, I can’t get enough

Lululemon.  It’s true what they say about you.

My sons bought me a run skirt from Lululemon for mother’s day.  While I’ve worn it to golf and to walk (and maybe just to hang out in), I hadn’t yet used it to run, which is precisely why I wanted it in the first place.  I wanted something cooler than pants, but didn’t want the underneath shorts to ride up – shocker! there’s not space between my inner thighs.

Tonight I ran over three miles in the little skirt that could, and I’m hooked.  I want more and sadly, my lululemon store here stocks like 4 pieces and they are sold out online in every size but like 0 and 2!

I guess I’ll just have to visit Lululemon.com EVERY day until I find another skirt that is as utterly fantastic as the Pace Setter Skirt… and one that makes my butt look as good (so my husband has said!)

4 thoughts on “Daily Covet: Lululemon Run Skirts, I can’t get enough

  1. OK, I need to check this out. I don’t “do” shorts in the summer. I would like something like this just for running errands on hot days.

    • They aren’t particularly cheap, but the fabrics are heavenly. I would recommend going with the “tall” version of the skirts as they are pretty short otherwise. You won’t be disappointed!

Leave a Reply

