No ordinary Loafers

I went looking for glitter ballet flats.  I love how they look with plain old jeans and a t-shirt and thought it would be great “Mom Street Style.”  Comfortable.  Unexpected.  While I did find quite a few pairs of adorable flats, I fell in love with these glitter loafers more!

Leave glitter loafers to Kate Spade, friends.  Don’t like blue?  They come in black, gold and rose too!  And with a little bow tie to boot….er shoe.

Kate Spade New York Cora flat, nordstrom.com $225

2 thoughts on “No ordinary Loafers

  1. OMG I love these! Although I had been KIND of hoping that high heels would come back now that Sarkozy is out, it turns out that Hollande is itty bitty too. So I am thinking it’ll be another 5 years of flat shoes being in style, and these are MUCH cuter than plain black ballet flats.

Leave a Reply

