Daily Covet: Chloé bikini in my dreams…

It’s not bloody likely that I will ever wear a white bikini.  It’s a good day when I will put on one at all – which is to say when my children are the only ones at the pool to see me in it.

But if I were to regularly wear a bikini.  And if it did happen to be white.  I would be wearing this Chloé one with the gold scalloped trim!

If Chloé makes one more thing that I adore and can’t afford, I will JUST die!  Luckily, for life’s sake, a white bikini is probably never in my future.  So I will live another day.

But isn’t it cute?!

Leave a Reply

