Nicole Richie… best dressed

While I’ve been sucked into another season of The Voice, I have also managed to catch a few of the shows following its Monday and Tuesday night time slots.  And Fashion Star is the object of my affection from 9 – 10pm CST, Tuesday nights.

The primary reason I love this show is because of my love for fashion and my super secret dream to create my own line of…. something.

But the cherry on top is watching Nicole Richie.  She has come a long way from her show… whatever that was with Paris Hilton… and I have to say she’s quite possibly one of the best dressed celebrities.  She’s got fabulous taste and I love the direction that she takes with the designers on the show.

So here’s a little summer inspiration from the bathing beauty herself.

One thought on “Nicole Richie… best dressed

Leave a Reply

